The Ionian Society Organisation 16-18 Paddington Street London, W1U 5AS, UK The Official Site of “The Ionian Society” Charity Organisation

As shown at the top of these web-pages:

 Shields of the Seven Principal Ionian Islands

          ● The emblem and seal of the Ionian Society comprises the shields of the seven principal Ionian Islands:

                • Corfu

                • Paxi

                • Lefkada

                • Ithaki

                • Cephalonia

                • Zakynthos

                • Kythera

          ● The seven shields are arranged in a circle.

 The Ionian Society's Name

          ● A long line passes through the centre of the circle and displays the name of the Society in capital letters:


Copyright - The Ionian Society, London

Emblem and Seal of the Ionian Society

    * The Ionian Society emblem and seal are the copyright property of the Ionian Society. All rights are reserved.

Description of the Ionian Society Emblem and Shield